Karey McDowell, MS, CTRS, CPT
Senior VP of Business Development and Sales
502- 296-4425
kmcdowell@neurorti.com

Marilyn Doerr, MBA
VP of Operations and Marketing
502-550-0401
marilyn@neurorti.com

Kim Atkinson, PT, NCS
Clinical Program Director

katkinson@neurorti.com

Monica Fielding
Customer Excellence Manager

1-888-709-7096
monica@eimpt.com

Patrice Flohr
Account Payable Specialist
502.614.6390
patrice@eimpt.com

Diane Jewell
Staff Accountant
502-882-9129
diane@eimpt.com

Lori Jewett
Registrar
Continuing Education
Office: 1-888-709-7096
lori@eimpt.com

Katherine McGuire
Marketing Associate

katherine@eimpt.com

Emily Schlotzhauer
Director of Marketing
Office: 502-238-2176
emily@eimpt.com

Megan Stewart
Director of Program Operations
1-888-709-7096
megan@eimpt.com