Business Development & Operations

April Briggs, MA
Director of Accreditation

1.888.709.7096
april@eimpt.com

Samantha Bruno
Business Development Manager
720.417.2707
samantha@eimpt.com

Marilyn Doerr, MBA
VP of Business Development

502.550.0401
marilyn@eimpt.com

Jessie Dugan, PT, DPT
COO

jessie@eimpt.com

Timry Gunter
Customer Excellence Coordinator

1.888.709.7096
timry@eimpt.com

Dwight Hawley
Instructional Design & Technology

1.888.709.7096
dwight@eimpt.com

Hector Leal
Director of Business Development
1.888.709.7096
hector@eimpt.com

Laura Miele
Director of Clinical Operations

1.888.709.7096

Karey McDowell, MS
Director of Development

1.888.709.7096
kmcdowell@neurorti.com

Brett Neilson, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Director of Admissions

1.888.709.7096
bneilson@eimpt.com

Megan Stewart
Director of Program Operations

1.888.709.7096
megan@eimpt.com

Continuing Education Administration

Monica Fielding
Continuing Education Coordinator
1.888.709.7096
monica@eimpt.com

Kelly Isbell
Director of Continuing Education
1.888.709.7096

Lori Jewett
Administrator

1.888.709.7096
lori@eimpt.com

Donna Musick
Manager of Continuing Education

1.888.709.7096
donna@eimpt.com

Wendi Utzinger
Senior Operations Manager
303.834.2056
wendi@kinetacore.com

Finance

Karen McCleary
Controller
1.888.709.7096

Marketing

Hadley Grove
Marketing Associate
hadley@eimpt.com

Leslie Moon
Marketing Associate

leslie@eimpt.com

Jennifer Sullivan
Creative Associate
jennifer@eimpt.com

Ariel Weihl
Social Media Associate
ariel@eimpt.com

Registrars

Tavianna Siegel
Registrar

1.888.709.7096
tavianna@eimpt.com